We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Norman Tire & Auto
704-827-4144
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
35.443086 -80.989537
http://normantireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
61 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Michele09/09/2022
Last week I was pulling out of my driveway on a business trip to Wilmington when I noticed my low tire pressure light was on. Not wanting to travel that far and possibly losing all tire pressure I stopped at Norman tire told Tim I desperately needed my tire looked at ASAP. So Tim had someone hold off on their lunch and worked me in right then. It turned out I had a screw in my tire and likely would not have made it much farther. I was so thankful. I felt like he was a life saver. My car was finished in roughly 30 minutes and I managed to make it to Wilmington for my business trip right on time! Tim and Josh and the whole crew there are great! That's what I call excellent customer service!
    Todd06/09/2022
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always do what they can to get me in and out quickly.
    Claude05/05/2022
Best of the best Claude
    Chuck02/10/2022
been going for years, many vehicles and have referred folks there as well. Never have been let down by the prices and quality of work. They worked with me when I had some hard times and needed to get down the road and have always finished work on time and flawlessly
    The12/30/2021
Always do a great job and do their best to accommodate our business schedule.
    Bruce & Sandra11/19/2021
    Mona10/28/2021
The best and courteous service around!
    Wayne10/08/2021
Tim and his staff have always been great to work with. They are highly competitive and actually were considerably less than the chain ?Discount? tire down the road. I would and have highly recommended them to my friends and family.
    Tina09/09/2021
    Terry09/02/2021
    Jeff08/27/2021
All ways good service at a fair price.
    Rina08/19/2021
Tim, Josh and the crew at Norman Tire and Auto are the best. We have taken our cars there for over 6 years. Every service is ?full service? They keep our cars in check and running smoothly. My Highlander has close to 250,000 miles and Tim keeps it running. Trust and good service go hand-in hand and they certainly exercise that quality.
    Tim & Wesley08/19/2021
    Harleen & Don07/22/2021
Love, love, love Tim Norman and his team! We have been with them since the business started and have always received superior service.
    Tina07/22/2021
    Lynette-Brian-Kasey07/08/2021
    Harleen & Don06/24/2021
    Phillip06/24/2021
Professional services and personnel . The only place I will take my vehicles.
    Jack03/18/2021
    Duane11/15/2020
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo