We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Norman Tire & Auto
704-827-4144
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
35.443086 -80.989537
http://normantireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
41 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Duane 11/15/2020
  Lori Ann 10/08/2020
Quick, friendly service. So glad to utilize a local business for my tire needs!
  Keith 10/01/2020
Great service. Friendly service.
  Lynette-Brian 10/25/2019
Great people, not perfect but nobody is, willing to work with you, can always get an appointment and they keep all 5 of our familiy?s vehicles running safely.
  Lynette-Brian 04/20/2019
We love Norman Tire and Auto because of their excellent customer service and because they don't beat around the bush. They tell you what the problem is and work with you to fix it. They don't try to nickel and dime you. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed!
  Cindy 03/21/2019
  Tom 12/20/2018
  Tom 10/05/2018
Always great service and pricing!
  Lynette-Brian 06/07/2018
Everyone here is friendly from the time you walk in oil the time you walk out. Never a long wait and quality workmanship with fair prices.
  The 05/17/2018
Always get our service complete in a timely manner and very professional.
  Cindy 01/25/2018
You guys are quick, Friendly and always do a good job!!
  Tom 10/26/2017
5
  Trey & Scarlett 09/14/2017
Great job of catching a problem before it lead to a brakdown
  Mark 02/05/2017
Norman has always delivered great service for a reasonable price. They have always fixed problems with each of our five cars. We definitely recommend Norman for your car repair needs.
  Joe & Karen & Kellsey 11/03/2016
Tim and his friendly staff always service my car. I respect their knowledge and truthfulness about the services needed for my car. I will always recommend Norman Tire and Auto to anyone needed not only tires but service work as well.
  Ramsey & Victoria 08/25/2016
Very professional and does great work. Tim is great!!!
  Linda & Clyde 07/29/2016
  Tom 07/28/2016
A good experience! About as quick as any service I have ever had. Real nice people.
  Jackie 01/28/2016
Great staff. I'm very glad they opened this shop in Denver near my home.
  Lawrence 11/06/2015
Friendly local shop with excellent service and prices
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo