We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Norman Tire & Auto
704-827-4144
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
35.443086 -80.989537
http://normantireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Artie And Angie07/11/2024
Best auto shop ever! So thankful for this team!! They are honest, friendly, very knowledgeable and so respectful to their clients. This is the only place I take our vehicles.
    Doug & Holly06/27/2024
I have been going to Norman Tire for years now. Josh at Norman Tire is honest, caring and most of all diligent in addressing my concerns. I have learned my lesson about taking my car anywhere else but here.
    Michele06/08/2024
Every time I go there they?re very friendly and helpful. Especially when I have an emergency they?re very accommodating. I?m very appreciative. I?m so glad they are in my neighborhood.
    John05/30/2024
Great and helpful, friendly staff.
    Bill05/16/2024
    Mike & Andrea04/26/2024
Always a pleasure to work with...Great communication and dependable!
    Vance04/25/2024
The staff was very nice and professional. My 2014 Toyota Prius had to be towed to their shop. The mechanic diagnosed it well and suggest I take it to the nearest Toyota dealer. After the diagnosesthey gave me paperwork to let me know that the inverter issue was fully warranted. And it was! We were so happy for their help. Good Job!
    Bill03/21/2024
Great service and tire selection!
    Tina04/06/2023
Always are great! Appreciate everything you do! Thank you for everything!
    The04/06/2023
Always get great service!!!
    Brad03/30/2023
    Wayne02/23/2023
Prompt and reasonable cost for repairs. They contacted me prior to doing work.
    Michele10/27/2022
Awesome customer service. Always take good care of all my cars and in a timely manner.
    Gloria10/08/2022
    Michele09/09/2022
Last week I was pulling out of my driveway on a business trip to Wilmington when I noticed my low tire pressure light was on. Not wanting to travel that far and possibly losing all tire pressure I stopped at Norman tire told Tim I desperately needed my tire looked at ASAP. So Tim had someone hold off on their lunch and worked me in right then. It turned out I had a screw in my tire and likely would not have made it much farther. I was so thankful. I felt like he was a life saver. My car was finished in roughly 30 minutes and I managed to make it to Wilmington for my business trip right on time! Tim and Josh and the whole crew there are great! That's what I call excellent customer service!
    Todd06/09/2022
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always do what they can to get me in and out quickly.
    Claude05/05/2022
Best of the best Claude
    Chuck02/10/2022
been going for years, many vehicles and have referred folks there as well. Never have been let down by the prices and quality of work. They worked with me when I had some hard times and needed to get down the road and have always finished work on time and flawlessly
    The12/30/2021
Always do a great job and do their best to accommodate our business schedule.
    Bruce & Sandra11/19/2021
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo