We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Norman Tire & Auto
704-827-4144
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
35.443086 -80.989537
http://normantireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 10/05/2018
Always great service and pricing!
  Lynette-Brian 06/07/2018
Everyone here is friendly from the time you walk in oil the time you walk out. Never a long wait and quality workmanship with fair prices.
  The 05/17/2018
Always get our service complete in a timely manner and very professional.
  Cindy 01/25/2018
You guys are quick, Friendly and always do a good job!!
  Tom 10/26/2017
5
  Trey & Scarlett 09/14/2017
Great job of catching a problem before it lead to a brakdown
  Mark 02/05/2017
Norman has always delivered great service for a reasonable price. They have always fixed problems with each of our five cars. We definitely recommend Norman for your car repair needs.
  Joe & Karen & Kellsey 11/03/2016
Tim and his friendly staff always service my car. I respect their knowledge and truthfulness about the services needed for my car. I will always recommend Norman Tire and Auto to anyone needed not only tires but service work as well.
  Ramsey & Victoria 08/25/2016
Very professional and does great work. Tim is great!!!
  Linda & Clyde 07/29/2016
  Tom 07/28/2016
A good experience! About as quick as any service I have ever had. Real nice people.
  Jackie 01/28/2016
Great staff. I'm very glad they opened this shop in Denver near my home.
  Lawrence 11/06/2015
Friendly local shop with excellent service and prices
  Brett 09/10/2015
From the minute I walked in and through the entire process Tim and his team were very professional, kept me informed and were great to work with. I was having tires and an alignment done on my vehicle and they did a fantastic job and delivered above and beyond the promise. I would recommend them to anyone!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your kind words we appreciate your business!!
  Dennis 06/18/2015
Friendly, competent and appropriately priced
  Charles & Darlene 05/21/2015
Best repair shop in Denver. Fair pricing and excellence service. Would highly recommend Norman Tire.
  Karen 04/16/2015
I've used Norman Auto & Tire a few times, and find their staff to be friendly, professional, and not condescending or pushy. It's a little out of my way now, but still worth the drive because they I truly feel valued as a customer and they genuinely are looking out for what's best for my vehicle.
  Mark 01/29/2015
We have used Norman Tire for repairs on three different cars. Everything from an axle replacement, brakes, transmission fluid change and check engine lights. Every time they did a great job, on time and for a reasonable price. Great to have an honest and reliable repair shop in the neighborhood.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much!! we sure appreciate your business!!
  Tom 01/08/2015
Very friendly and professional staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you!!
  Tom 01/01/2015
Fast service, real friendly staff!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-827-4144
near by local auto car shop
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo