We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Norman Tire & Auto
704-827-4144
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
35.443086 -80.989537
http://normantireandauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tom 10/26/2017
5
  Trey & Scarlett 09/14/2017
Great job of catching a problem before it lead to a brakdown
  Mark 02/05/2017
Norman has always delivered great service for a reasonable price. They have always fixed problems with each of our five cars. We definitely recommend Norman for your car repair needs.
  Joe & Karen & Kellsey 11/03/2016
Tim and his friendly staff always service my car. I respect their knowledge and truthfulness about the services needed for my car. I will always recommend Norman Tire and Auto to anyone needed not only tires but service work as well.
  Ramsey & Victoria 08/25/2016
Very professional and does great work. Tim is great!!!
  Linda & Clyde 07/29/2016
  Tom 07/28/2016
A good experience! About as quick as any service I have ever had. Real nice people.
  Jackie 01/28/2016
Great staff. I'm very glad they opened this shop in Denver near my home.
  Lawrence 11/06/2015
Friendly local shop with excellent service and prices
  Brett 09/10/2015
From the minute I walked in and through the entire process Tim and his team were very professional, kept me informed and were great to work with. I was having tires and an alignment done on my vehicle and they did a fantastic job and delivered above and beyond the promise. I would recommend them to anyone!
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your kind words we appreciate your business!!
  Dennis 06/18/2015
Friendly, competent and appropriately priced
  Charles & Darlene 05/21/2015
Best repair shop in Denver. Fair pricing and excellence service. Would highly recommend Norman Tire.
  Karen 04/16/2015
I've used Norman Auto & Tire a few times, and find their staff to be friendly, professional, and not condescending or pushy. It's a little out of my way now, but still worth the drive because they I truly feel valued as a customer and they genuinely are looking out for what's best for my vehicle.
  Mark 01/29/2015
We have used Norman Tire for repairs on three different cars. Everything from an axle replacement, brakes, transmission fluid change and check engine lights. Every time they did a great job, on time and for a reasonable price. Great to have an honest and reliable repair shop in the neighborhood.
Shop Comment
Thank you so much!! we sure appreciate your business!!
  Tom 01/08/2015
Very friendly and professional staff.
Shop Comment
Thank you!!
  Tom 01/01/2015
Fast service, real friendly staff!
  Keith 10/02/2014
Very friendly shop. They are trustworthy and perform the in a timely manner.
  Bill 05/08/2014
New Cooper tires were worn out in 10000 miles but only on the rear. Front tires were still like new. Rear tires were replaced with new Cooper tires at 25% of original tire price. I thought this was a fair deal. After the tires arrived they were installed quickly and I was on my way. I will now be watching the tires more closely.
  John 04/17/2014
I really love the convenience of Norman Tire and Auto. I can get my oil changed, state inspection done and tires rotated for a very reasonable fee. They do a great job. JP
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate your kind words.
  Ed 01/23/2014
Great job thanks
Shop Comment
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate your business.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
704-827-4144
near by local auto car shop
7654 Hwy 73
Denver, NC 28164
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo